Skip to Main Content

Facilities and Offices

A regional map of the Maryland Department of Juvenile Services offices and facilities Baltimore City Region Central Region Western Region Eastern Shore Region Metro Region Southern Region Central Region Baltimore City Region Metro Region Southern Region

Within its six designated service regions, DJS has 14 facilities and 32 offices statewide. Click on an individual county on the above map to view the offices and facilities in that area. To view a listing of all of DJS's facilities and offices, click here.